Janice L. Dennie




Janice L. Dennie



Join me for a monthly wine tasting at Black Coyote Winery in California's lush Napa Valley Wine Country.


This romantic valley inspired me to create  the Underwood 

family.  You'll get a chance to meet them soon.  





Writing to me is about creating a world of romance and passion.


My work and upcoming novels are here for your pleasure. 


Please feel free to contact me on Facebook or follow me on Twitter.




Welcome to my home in cyberspace. A place where you can

escape into another world and find everlasting love.


New on JaniceDennie.com


Exclusive Excerpt

Coming August 1, 2014


Take a look inside Kenton's Vintage Affair the first book in The Underwood's of Napa Valley series, exclusively here on JaniceDennie.com. Order your copy of Kenton's Vintage Affair on Amazon.com so it appears on your E-Reader first thing on October 15, 2014. 


Unemployed chef, Briana Rutledge inherits a cottage on one thousand acres of land in California’s Napa Valley Wine Country making her a millionaire.  She sets out to turn the cottage into her dream restaurant.  But others have agendas to destroy Briana and prevent her from opening her restaurant.


The Underwood brothers have inherited their grandfather’s DNA of protecting women and children.  As the eldest brother, Kenton Underwood has been betrayed and no longer believes women need his protection.  He has no room for love until he meets sexy, understated Briana Rutledge who finds a special place in his heart. But Briana harbors a deep seated fear that prevents their future happiness. Kenton has also been scarred by an obsession that fuels his competitive behavior.  Can their relationship survive Kenton’s obsession and Briana's fear?


Henrietta Underwood, the family matriarch wants to marry off all five of her adult grandchildren to loving spouses. Will she achieve her goal of marrying off Kenton to Briana, her best friend's granddaughter? 


If Henrietta is successful in her matchmaking endeavor, it will be one down and four to go.  Her other grandchildren have stories of their own to be told in The Underwood's of Napa Valley series. 


Visit my website often to find out what the Underwood family members are up to, and see who gets married next.


I talk directly with my readers on Facebook or on my blog. Join the conversation by "liking" the Janice Dennie Author page. 











Follow Me On: